Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2022

I bought CR-v 2023 a week ago with the help of sales person, ANDREW BOBBIT. He is so faithful and sincere during my decision and negotiation. At the final stage all the employees in dealership do their best to accomodate my requests and desires. I am very satisfied with their professional attitudes and passion. I will give strong recommendation Allen Honda to whom planning to purchase car. I appreciate and hope to see you soon for my secon car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

Brendon West in your Service department GIVES the BEST CUSTOMER CARE EVER KNOWLEDGABLE AND DELIVERS OUTSTANDING SERVICE EVERYTIME! He is approachable and #1 in our opinion! We recommend him to our friends as he can be trusted to ALWAYS tell the truth and represents your company with INTEGRITY. The Thomas’

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Driving cross country when our HONDA Fit broke down. None of 3 auto repair shops in town could look at the car. Allen Honda took the car in and had it fixed in 4 hours while their courtesy van took us to President GHW Bush presidential library. Back on the road that afternoon. Meagan and rest of staff provided us excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

James was a excellent, outstanding, friendly and very professional I have bought several vehicles met different sales persons and James is one of the best highly recommended. Thank you for everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Awesome staff! James was my sales rep that was super outstanding and helped me get into a used car that I have been very happy with. This is the second time with purchasing a car with Allen Honda and I can't thank them enough with the hospitality they have given me both times. From the General Manager Rusty and Brandy in finance y'all make buying a car so pleasant!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

James was an outstanding salesman. Kind, patient and fun to talk with! Also a Big Thank You to Rusty and Brandy in finance! This was my second time dealing with Allen Honda and I can’t thank them enough for their hospitality and kindness they have showed every time. Ask for James he will not disappoint!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

LOVED the staff ! Rick in sells and Brandy finance were super helpful and very professional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

Antonio at Allen Honda was very kind and respectful . he was amazing, need more people like him ! may god bless every day of his life , he showed the kindness within his heart! Very courteous & generous. thank you so much.!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

My husband and I are very pleased with the friendly staff and professionalism of Allen Honda. I never felt pressured which was great. We bought a used minivan and they took great care of us. James Hutcherson was our sales rep and he is great. My minivan had some scratches so they loaned me a minivan and they took care of getting that fixed for us. Would highly recommend buying from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

James did a fantastic job reminding me of the top of the line service department that this dealership has! I took my car in for an oil change and was able to chat with him while I waited in the service waiting area. He is personable, kind and cares about providing the best customer service, If you are looking to trade or get an yourself a different vehicle--Ask for James =he's the man to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

I had the best salesman to help me with buying my first car. Mr. Mark was absolutely amazing. He made my boyfriend and I very comfortable and wasn't pushy at all. He knew how much we liked the car and he made it happen for us. I also want to give a big thanks to Mrs. Savage. Mrs. Savage was the sweetest lady there is. Mark and Mrs. Savage worked and got us in and out with a new car. They were very helpful and full of knowledge. I would 10/10 recommend the sales man Mark if you're needing ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Mr. Hutcherson is an absolute GEM! He was patient, kind, listened to me and my wants. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

When my GPS went out in my CR-V, Eric got right on it to have it replaced. Logan and the service tech, sorry I didn't get your name, their dedication to fixing the problem didn't go unnoticed. In todays world dealing with people that care about their job and do it well is so refreshing!!! Dealing with these dedicated, kind, and respectful group of men, made the 1:45 drive worthwhile!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Mark was real helpful and respectful. Love my suv. Got me in and approved quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

I can't say enough about the experience I had with Cody, the service tech Olav and the whole staff I encountered during my visit. They are very kind and courteous every step of the way! It is a top notch, first class dealership. Cody definitely made the service of my vehicle a great experience and he made sure that I was informed and understood what to expect. He is a great asset to Allen Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

I appreciate the true kindness and concern! We are happy to be part of the Allen Honda family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Howdy, I have been a customer for many years with Allen Honda. All my cars have been bought there. Cars for all my children,husband and myself. My favorite car dealer is Bob McGill. His carisma, friendliness and kindness is a joy to make business with. Deals are great at Allen Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

First class operation in all respects. This was our family's 6th purchase of a new vehicle from Allen Honda since 2012. They have earned our loyalty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

"Honda Bob" is just the best! Going in knew there was a mark-up with dealer options and overall price of used truck but found the perfect vehicle. Both Bob and Jason were a delight to work with and were very flexible as we negotiated trade-in options. This is the 3rd vehicle we have purchased from Allen Honda and sales department has always been upfront and professional. Again, very happy with our purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2021

From the time you schedule your appointment to the time you pick up your car, you can tell Allen Honda strives to be excellent. They meet you at your car, greet you at the door, and ooze with courtesy and hospitality. This is our fourth Honda. We're sold on their dependability, but the other dealerships didn't jump through hoops to serve you like Allen Honda. Our last experience during the week of Christmas was the best ever. Our Service Advisor, Clem Crispin, III, was outstanding. Mr. Crispin's professionalism exceeds what he learned at college or during employee ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Our salesman, Mark, was very personable and nice. The credit department guy who talked to us, Junior, was also really helpful in making sure we got the payments down to something we could afford. Everyone we delt with was so nice and I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone who needs a new vehicle. They even gave me and my husband a glass of sparkling cider after we signed our paperwork! Definitely love our new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

I recently made our family’s fifth vehicle purchase from Allen Honda. This dealership has never let us down! The service provided to maintain our vehicles over the years has been exceptional. The financing that we have found through Allen has been fantastic. And, the sales team is incredibly interested in making sure that you are fully satisfied, taking extra special care of their customers. Allen Honda is our first and last stop when we look for a vehicle. I highly recommend that anyone looking for new or used start with Allen Honda.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2021

My wife and I needed to purchase a second car; so, we stopped by Allen Honda to check their inventory. Inventory is very tight; however, they let us know that they had two 2022 Honda Pilots on the lot and a few Honda Passports on the lot. We were introduced to Juan McCullough and he was extremely patient in answering my questions about the available inventory, the pricing of the used cars in their inventory, and about their inventory of new cars. I was able to test drive a 2022 Honda Pilot and a 2021 Honda Passport. My wife and I decided to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Excellent sales rep. Informative and extensive demonstration drive. Professional finance department. Always helpful and informative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Worked with Bob McGill and he was wonderful. Takes a no-pressure approach and is very knowledgeable about Honda vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

We have purchased multiple vehicles from Allen Honda over the years and always from Bob McGill. He has always been honest, personable and available for any questions or issues. Continued after purchases with the maintenance department which is first rate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Allen Honda salesman Bob McGill was extremely helpful.The staff was very helpful and pleasant. In my opinion they was helpful and knowledgeable! Thank you for your help !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

This is our third lease vehicle from Allen Honda and again they excelled in customer service. Bob McGill was the sales person we worked with for the lease process and he was wonderful. We were contacted by him about a week after the purchase to ensure we were happy with the new vehicle. Due to the current situation of limited new cars to choose from, everyone we worked with went above and beyond to ensure we got the vehicle we wanted. The best description for Allen Honda is "Excellent".

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Great Customer service from everyone at Allen Honda! Thank you, Dominic Shaffer, Nick Cargo and Brandy Gonzalez for making our buying experience open, honest and FUN!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

I chose this dealership because of the excellent service and insight that has always been provided by Mr Bob McGill. This was my 4th honda that I have purchased with his guidance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

I have been buying and leasing cars from Allen Honda since the 1980s. Bob McGill is the man. He is honest and provides great service during and after each transaction. If you want wonderful service and a dependable car, call Honda Bob!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

We have been doing business with Allen Honda for over 30 years. Bob McGill is wonderful and trustworthy. He has taken very good care of us over the years. We are obviously satisfied. We keep coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

I had a very good experience at Allen Honda with Bob McGill. He understood my needs to begin with. I had looked online at the H-RV. He showed me all those in stock and explained the cost of different models. Offered me an all- wheel drive for the cost of a two-wheel drive and a 0.9% loan. Gave me a deal I couldn't resist. After closing the deal, he went over everything I needed to know about the car and driving it. He was patient with questions and difficulty in understanding some things. I will definitely recommend Allen Honda and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

I just purchased my second CR-V from Allen Honda. Thanks to Bob my car buying experience was easy and pleasant. Bob is very knowledgeable, professional, and honest. Thanks, Bob!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Once again, Allen Honda and Bob McGill have provided us with excellent service. We appreciate how Bob knows the needs of his customers and provides them with them all the information they need to make the best car selection. We love the Allen Honda experience. Thanks, Honda Bob!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Bob exceeded my expectations and Mrs. Rowe talked me through my first car buying experience. I will be sending more customers their way. My mom bought her first car from Bob when she was 26 and now I bought my first car from him at the same age.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

As dedicated CR-V owners, we have relied on Allen Honda for sales and service for seven years since returning to Texas. Your genuine friendliness and unbridled commitment to quality in all aspects of the business keep us coming back. Thank you for all that you do--we appreciate Allen Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

“Amazing” I had a amazing experience at Allen Honda on purchasing my first Hybrid Honda According Touring!!! My salesman Dominic Shaffer you ROCK!!!! Thank you for being patient, kind, professional, honest and most of all listening and meeting my needs on my purchase. S/O to Allen Honda Service Department for taking good care of my service needs on Tuesday, January 12, 2021. You guys are AWESOME!!!! God Bless, Be Safe!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Allen Honda has been our "dealer of choice" for over 35 years. Sales and service are outstanding! Bob McGill is worth 10 stars because he's honest and kind, and we've trusted him since we first met him! Our parents and children have also purchased vehicles from Allen Honda and we all love our Hondas!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Our family has purchased about 40 cars from Allen Honda over the past 40 years, and we’ve always been very happy with our purchases. Bob McGill is the best salesman ever - he always gets us the best vehicles for the best price, and his service is without parallel. Allen Honda’s service department is top notch as well. Thank you, Allen Honda, for everything - best dealer in the Brazos Valley!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

It was probably the best experience I had had when buying a car. I have been buying cars for over 60 years. Thank you Bob.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

Have been doing business with Allen Honda for about 15 years and am always happy and everyone is so helpful and friendly. Bob McGill is the best car salesman I have ever worked with. Very personable and eager to help in every way possible! Great person! Will never go anywhere else. Happy camper. KP

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2020

The purchase of our new car was a great day! Thank you to our wonderful salesman, Robert Galloway and all the staff at Allen Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2020

The treatment I received from Allen Honda was more than what I could ask for. They went above and beyond so I was able to obtain the car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2020

We went to have our car serviced and were looking at cars while passing the time when Bob McGill came over to say hello. We had worked with him before, but were not ready to buy yet. When we asked about any used vehicles, he said one had just been taken in and was being checked out. It happened to come out of service before we left and we drove it and liked it. Rusty helped negotiate the price then Shirley Macik handled the financial paper work. I have worked with three other Financial Directors at local car dealers and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2020

We've purchased quite a few cars from Allen. Always nice and courteous. Service is always dependable. They even service my Toyota Tundra since the Toyota dealership lost my trust.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020

I wasn't sure what to expect as I had never bought a new car before. Juan McCullough was super friendly, down to earth, knowledgeable, helpful, and patient with me. He went over my options with me and never got frustrated with all the questions I had or when I kept asking him to repeat certain things. I feel like a I got a great deal on my new car and I couldn't be happier with every staff member I had the pleasure of meeting. I want to give a shout out to Shirley Macik for making all the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2020

Valerie found the 2020 CR-V with the exact features I wanted. I purposely requested a 2020 over a 2019 model because the 2020 Driver's Information Screen was bigger which meant the Back-up camera screen would be larger. I also preferred the 2020 body design. One of my favorite features is the front seat power adjustment which not only moves the seat forward/backward, but also raises it so I can finally escape the glare of the afternoon sun! Yeah! Shirley explained all aspects of finance so there were no unanticipated surprises. We got a great deal and she made the process very easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2019

I am extremely happy with my new 2019 Honda Civic!! The sales staff at Allen Honda are awesome!! They made me feel welcome, appreciated and they gave me a great deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2019

We have worked with Bob for at least 12 years. He is a stellar salesman.....and more!. He always is willing to help. Even if it is a service issue, Bob is often my first contact. He is always willing to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2019

I cannot even begin to give enough compliments to this dealership! Shirley made my buying experience amazing. She helped to make the financial part of the buying process a walk in the park! Her dedication to helping meet the needs of her customers was apparent the moment I walked into her office. Thank you for everything!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2019

Walked in on Monday morning to look at a few Honda Accords. Bob McGill greeted me and helped me find the car that I wanted with no pressure while providing a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2019

I can’t rate this dealer high enough! I was looking for a gently used King Ranch Expedition and came across one here. Being from the DFW area I was a little hesitant not looking forward to the drive to check it out. No problem. Keith shot videos and sent to me. We had several conversations and then the deal was done. They gave me a $12,000 free bumper to bumper warranty on a 2017 truck. I was ready to drive down to look at it and they drove it to Dallas! The father/daughter team that delivered the truck was so ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2019

My second time to buy a car from Allen Honda"s Bob McGill. Such a positive experience. Bob, Shirley Macik, and Jason Haywood made things as smooth as possible. Brandy Kauder was great helping set up some detailing we wanted added. Once we bought the car, Bob's excitement at explaining all of its amenities made you realize just how passionate he is about the product he sells. Would recommend this dealership and Bob to anyone looking for a pain free car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2019

Thank you Mr.Jason, Mr.Bob and Ms.Shirley for making my purchase easy and convenient. I am very happy that I have come to right dealership for buying my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2019

Loved working with the dealership on the buying my civic type r, only complaint would be that I had to pay about 2,400 over sticker price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2019

Like being with family! Helpful from the start with no pressure. Answered questions, and offered helpful comments. Would never have gone to a Honda dealer to start with, but Consumer Reports gave a great rating. Now, we will give a great rating, and already in love with my new truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2019

Bob helped my family and I into 2 cars going on 3 now. He’s extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles available and is super sweet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2019

If you are looking for a great experience in purchasing a new Honda, look no further than Allen Honda. Spent my wheels going to almost every dealer in Houston. I was told to call Bob McGill with Allen Honda, and instantly got the price I was looking for. Overall experience was excellent. I was pre-approved with USAA for a great interest rate, but Shirley in Finance was able to get me 1.9 percent from Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2019

We have purchased three cars from "Honda Bob" McGill over the years. Unlike my experiences purchasing vehicles from other dealerships, I never have any anxiety sitting across the desk from Mr. McGill. His positive, helpful, and genuinely kind attitude goes a long way and I am more than thrilled to recommend both him and Allen Honda to everyone I know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2019

Thank you Rusty, Junior and Shirley for a great car buying experience. There was never a moment that was not professional and courteous beyond expectations. You worked to get me the car my wife dreamed of. I will never forget how excited she was.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2019

In the last 35 years, I have bought 11 new Honda's from Allen Honda, and their star salesman, Bob McGill. I can not say enough about the quilty service I have received from Bob and this dealership. It has been an absulty fantastic experience. Working with Bob is not like dealing with a salesperson, but more like dealing with a friend. He is helpful to the max, but never pushy. His knowledge is beyond measure. Bob is an excellent salesman, who not only knows his product, but also knows his customers well. He always helps them get the best deal possible. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2019

This is my third new car purchase from Allen, and I'll be back for a fourth. Up front and knowledgeable sales staff, with no-nonsense pricing. The Service department is friendly, competent, and always keeps you up on current progress and problems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2019

ALWAYS A GREAT EXPERIENCE AT ALLEN HONDA. ESPECIALLY WITH BOB AND SHIRLEY BOTH . BE CAUSE THEY ARE SO DOWN TO EARTH AND EAGER TO PLEASE ....HAVE DONE BUSINESS WITH THEM FOR YEARS AND ALYWAYS HONEST AND EAGER TO HELP,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2019

I loved my experience searching for a vehicle at Allen Honda, everyone was very informative and Honda Bob is the best to shop with, he covers all the questions you didn't even know you had. 100% recommend working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2019

An outstanding buying experience at this dealership. Their personnel, particularly Mathew Cox, Jason Haywood, Shirley Macik, and Nick DeLeon were very knowledgeable of their part of the Allen Honda operation. In addition to this, the attitude that was displayed by these individuals would make anyone feel at ease here as if you were talking to a close friend. I made the remark that it seemed like everyone at the dealership was happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2019

I purchased a CR-V from Allen Honda today. The experience start to finish was excellent. Salesperson, Junior, was knowledgeable and took his time explaining features. Rusty gave me a quote over the phone. He did not ask irritating questions like "what number do I need to do to put you in a car today". He is a straight shooter that gave me a very good price and didn't vary from it when I arrived. Great dealer. I will purchase again from them and would recommend them to you. Everyone that I dealt with were first class!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2019

They have the most friendliest staff I've ever seen. The General Manager is excellent- Rusty Skinner Also, they have delicious goodies for you in the waiting area. Water, popcorn, cookies etc... Restrooms are pretty and clean. We love Allen Honda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2019

The people at the dealership are very informative. I feel that I was given a very fair pricel for my trade-in auto. The salesperson took all the time I needed to explain all the aspects of my new car to me. It was just a nice experience and Bob is a great salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2019

We found a car online at Allen Honda and after talking to Cassi Rowe decided to drive a little over 2 hours to see it. I am so glad that we did! Cassi was so friendly and so easy to work with. Mrs. Shirley, the finance manager, was so nice and friendly as well! This was by far the best car buying experience my husband and I have ever had. It was such a blessing! We highly recommend Cassi and Allen Honda!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2019

I'm an out of town parent of an A&M student. I was in the market for a preowned Acura MDX and thought I'd check out the local dealerships while I was visiting. Allen Honda had what I was looking for, so I decided to check it out. I was politely approached by a salesman name Henry Gerdes, who assisted me. After all my questions were answered and a test drive, I decided to make an offer. I'm really glad I did! Great salesman, great staff, great car at a fair price and most of all, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2019

The team at Allen Honda in College Station is the best I have ever had. Highly recommend it!!! Shirley and Bob are great professionals who know their business extremely well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2019

Time for another Honda so it was time to call Bob McGill. Our family has bought several cars from Bob because he is always a pleasure to work with and always so polite and professional. As a recent single Mom it was nerve racking to buy a car, but Bob made the process so easy. Also Katherine helped with the door edge guards and she was very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2019

We have bought several cars from Bob McGill over several years and have never been disappointed over any purchase. They take the time to do the right thing and make sure you are satisfied from the purchase down to the driving off the parking lot. Every person in there was caring and worked above and beyond to make sure we got what we wanted at the terms we wanted. We will continue to buy and send to Allen Honda because all our past purchas3s have been top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2019

The sales staff at Allen Honda know how to treat customers. They are friendly and helpful without being pushy. Prices are fair and the used car we purchased was low mileage and in excellent condition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2019

It doesn’t matter what we come into Allen Honda for, weather it is for the service department or sales, everyone is always kind! I bought my first Honda in 2017 and when I was ready to upgrade, everyone involved worked hard to help me! Thank you All!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2019

It was a great experience, Cassi Rowe was very experienced and informative, and every one else at the dealership was extremely efficient and helpful during the transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2019

Thank you Allen Honda for a great buying experience. Henry listened and asked good questions to find out what our goals were. He had to look deeply into the inventory but came up with a vehicle that was very close to our desired price and condition. There were no surprises in the closing and we had already worked out the costs before going to closing. Thank you again Henry and Allen Honda. Jay R

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2019

We’ve been part of the Honda family for three years now. When the time came to buy a truck, we knew exactly where to buy it. It doesn’t matter the reason for the visit. It is always a friendly environment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2019

My 1 star rating is for the salesman Junior, NOT the dealership. My No to recommending this dealership applies ONLY to the salesman Junior. When I came in and met Junior, I told him that I was NOT buying that day. He didn’t listen and tried to pressure me to buy that day. LISTEN to potential customers! I wanted to talk prices, he wanted to sell right then. So because he wouldn’t listen, I played his little game. When I said at the last minute that I didn’t like the price, he got somewhat belligerent and huffing and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2019

Last week, I got a 2019 CR-V from Cassi Rowe of Allen Honda in College Station. Cassi Rowe is an excellent dealer. During the entire purchase process, she not only offered the best price but also did everything she could do to satisfy the customer. Although there was a little issue with my new car, she showed responsibility by trying to solve that problem for the car she sold. These are the reasons why I highly recommend Cassi Rowe as an excellent dealer in College Station. If I get a chance to buy a new car again, I will buy a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2019

Bob has sold me my last 5 cars. I am loyal Honda customer. Bob answered all of my questions and explained everything to me regarding my new car. He also allowed me to take my new car home to test drive it when my old car was not safe to drive. He handled everything in a professional way. He does a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2019

The top management and the salesman went way above and beyond anything I ever expected. They were determined to find just the right vehicle for me. They made sure that I was completely satisfied and I was.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2019

We paid what we thought we would have to. All the things you can buy that are extra was told to us, but not pressured to buy anything. I really liked that. Bob McGill is very professional as well as the others that worked there. This is our 3rd Honda we have bought from him. There service department has always been good too. That is another reason we go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2019

This is my second Honda to purchase from Mr. Bob at Allen Honda. Since I already had a Honda, some things were still the same. However, Mr. Bob pointed out all of the new safety features and answered all of my questions. He treated me as if I was his only customer. Shirley closed the deal and gave me options, such as: warranties and protection plans. After the deal was done, I explained to Rusty there were three reasons why I returned back to Honda. For sales: it's Bob McGill, he's a top notch sales person. For finance: ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2019

This is my 5th purchase at Allen Honda. Bob McGill is great salesman and he makes sure you know the details of your new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2019

My experience purchasing a vehicle from Allen Honda was like one I've never had before, from a dealership or private party. It was simple, easy going, pressure free, very comfortable and unusually satisfying. The price was incredible, the customer service was undoubtedly best in class and second to none. My vehicle is amazing and I'm so happy. I waited a few weeks to fill this out to be sure any follow up or anything after the purchase that I needed was accommodated. Everything was indeed accommodated and then some. I have and will continue to recommend this dealership ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2018

They were very nice, patient, worked with what i wanted. Showed me different cars i might like with specific features i had in mind. Cassi even greeted us at the door

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2018

This is the second time I came in to Allen Honda to have routine maintenance performed on my car, only to drive away in a new vehicle. I loved the HR-V I bought from Matt Cox in 2017. I love the CR-V I drove away with the other day even more. I refuse to buy a car from anyone but Matt now. He’s honest, forthcoming, always tries his hardest to get me what I want in a vehicle, and goes out his way to make the car buying experience painless and short. He is the greatest! I’m grateful for ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review