Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

We have purchased multiple vehicles from Allen Honda over the years and always from Bob McGill. He has always been honest, personable and available for any questions or issues. Continued after purchases with the maintenance department which is first rate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Allen Honda salesman Bob McGill was extremely helpful.The staff was very helpful and pleasant. In my opinion they was helpful and knowledgeable! Thank you for your help !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

This is our third lease vehicle from Allen Honda and again they excelled in customer service. Bob McGill was the sales person we worked with for the lease process and he was wonderful. We were contacted by him about a week after the purchase to ensure we were happy with the new vehicle. Due to the current situation of limited new cars to choose from, everyone we worked with went above and beyond to ensure we got the vehicle we wanted. The best description for Allen Honda is "Excellent".

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Great Customer service from everyone at Allen Honda! Thank you, Dominic Shaffer, Nick Cargo and Brandy Gonzalez for making our buying experience open, honest and FUN!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

I chose this dealership because of the excellent service and insight that has always been provided by Mr Bob McGill. This was my 4th honda that I have purchased with his guidance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

I have been buying and leasing cars from Allen Honda since the 1980s. Bob McGill is the man. He is honest and provides great service during and after each transaction. If you want wonderful service and a dependable car, call Honda Bob!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

We have been doing business with Allen Honda for over 30 years. Bob McGill is wonderful and trustworthy. He has taken very good care of us over the years. We are obviously satisfied. We keep coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

I had a very good experience at Allen Honda with Bob McGill. He understood my needs to begin with. I had looked online at the H-RV. He showed me all those in stock and explained the cost of different models. Offered me an all- wheel drive for the cost of a two-wheel drive and a 0.9% loan. Gave me a deal I couldn't resist. After closing the deal, he went over everything I needed to know about the car and driving it. He was patient with questions and difficulty in understanding some things. I will definitely recommend Allen Honda and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

I just purchased my second CR-V from Allen Honda. Thanks to Bob my car buying experience was easy and pleasant. Bob is very knowledgeable, professional, and honest. Thanks, Bob!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Once again, Allen Honda and Bob McGill have provided us with excellent service. We appreciate how Bob knows the needs of his customers and provides them with them all the information they need to make the best car selection. We love the Allen Honda experience. Thanks, Honda Bob!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Bob exceeded my expectations and Mrs. Rowe talked me through my first car buying experience. I will be sending more customers their way. My mom bought her first car from Bob when she was 26 and now I bought my first car from him at the same age.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

As dedicated CR-V owners, we have relied on Allen Honda for sales and service for seven years since returning to Texas. Your genuine friendliness and unbridled commitment to quality in all aspects of the business keep us coming back. Thank you for all that you do--we appreciate Allen Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

“Amazing” I had a amazing experience at Allen Honda on purchasing my first Hybrid Honda According Touring!!! My salesman Dominic Shaffer you ROCK!!!! Thank you for being patient, kind, professional, honest and most of all listening and meeting my needs on my purchase. S/O to Allen Honda Service Department for taking good care of my service needs on Tuesday, January 12, 2021. You guys are AWESOME!!!! God Bless, Be Safe!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Allen Honda has been our "dealer of choice" for over 35 years. Sales and service are outstanding! Bob McGill is worth 10 stars because he's honest and kind, and we've trusted him since we first met him! Our parents and children have also purchased vehicles from Allen Honda and we all love our Hondas!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Our family has purchased about 40 cars from Allen Honda over the past 40 years, and we’ve always been very happy with our purchases. Bob McGill is the best salesman ever - he always gets us the best vehicles for the best price, and his service is without parallel. Allen Honda’s service department is top notch as well. Thank you, Allen Honda, for everything - best dealer in the Brazos Valley!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

It was probably the best experience I had had when buying a car. I have been buying cars for over 60 years. Thank you Bob.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

Have been doing business with Allen Honda for about 15 years and am always happy and everyone is so helpful and friendly. Bob McGill is the best car salesman I have ever worked with. Very personable and eager to help in every way possible! Great person! Will never go anywhere else. Happy camper. KP

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2020

The purchase of our new car was a great day! Thank you to our wonderful salesman, Robert Galloway and all the staff at Allen Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2020

The treatment I received from Allen Honda was more than what I could ask for. They went above and beyond so I was able to obtain the car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2020

We went to have our car serviced and were looking at cars while passing the time when Bob McGill came over to say hello. We had worked with him before, but were not ready to buy yet. When we asked about any used vehicles, he said one had just been taken in and was being checked out. It happened to come out of service before we left and we drove it and liked it. Rusty helped negotiate the price then Shirley Macik handled the financial paper work. I have worked with three other Financial Directors at local car dealers and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2020

We've purchased quite a few cars from Allen. Always nice and courteous. Service is always dependable. They even service my Toyota Tundra since the Toyota dealership lost my trust.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020

I wasn't sure what to expect as I had never bought a new car before. Juan McCullough was super friendly, down to earth, knowledgeable, helpful, and patient with me. He went over my options with me and never got frustrated with all the questions I had or when I kept asking him to repeat certain things. I feel like a I got a great deal on my new car and I couldn't be happier with every staff member I had the pleasure of meeting. I want to give a shout out to Shirley Macik for making all the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2020

Valerie found the 2020 CR-V with the exact features I wanted. I purposely requested a 2020 over a 2019 model because the 2020 Driver's Information Screen was bigger which meant the Back-up camera screen would be larger. I also preferred the 2020 body design. One of my favorite features is the front seat power adjustment which not only moves the seat forward/backward, but also raises it so I can finally escape the glare of the afternoon sun! Yeah! Shirley explained all aspects of finance so there were no unanticipated surprises. We got a great deal and she made the process very easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2019

I am extremely happy with my new 2019 Honda Civic!! The sales staff at Allen Honda are awesome!! They made me feel welcome, appreciated and they gave me a great deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2019

We have worked with Bob for at least 12 years. He is a stellar salesman.....and more!. He always is willing to help. Even if it is a service issue, Bob is often my first contact. He is always willing to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2019

I cannot even begin to give enough compliments to this dealership! Shirley made my buying experience amazing. She helped to make the financial part of the buying process a walk in the park! Her dedication to helping meet the needs of her customers was apparent the moment I walked into her office. Thank you for everything!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2019

Walked in on Monday morning to look at a few Honda Accords. Bob McGill greeted me and helped me find the car that I wanted with no pressure while providing a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2019

I can’t rate this dealer high enough! I was looking for a gently used King Ranch Expedition and came across one here. Being from the DFW area I was a little hesitant not looking forward to the drive to check it out. No problem. Keith shot videos and sent to me. We had several conversations and then the deal was done. They gave me a $12,000 free bumper to bumper warranty on a 2017 truck. I was ready to drive down to look at it and they drove it to Dallas! The father/daughter team that delivered the truck was so ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2019

My second time to buy a car from Allen Honda"s Bob McGill. Such a positive experience. Bob, Shirley Macik, and Jason Haywood made things as smooth as possible. Brandy Kauder was great helping set up some detailing we wanted added. Once we bought the car, Bob's excitement at explaining all of its amenities made you realize just how passionate he is about the product he sells. Would recommend this dealership and Bob to anyone looking for a pain free car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2019

Thank you Mr.Jason, Mr.Bob and Ms.Shirley for making my purchase easy and convenient. I am very happy that I have come to right dealership for buying my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2019

Loved working with the dealership on the buying my civic type r, only complaint would be that I had to pay about 2,400 over sticker price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2019

Like being with family! Helpful from the start with no pressure. Answered questions, and offered helpful comments. Would never have gone to a Honda dealer to start with, but Consumer Reports gave a great rating. Now, we will give a great rating, and already in love with my new truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2019

Bob helped my family and I into 2 cars going on 3 now. He’s extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles available and is super sweet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2019

If you are looking for a great experience in purchasing a new Honda, look no further than Allen Honda. Spent my wheels going to almost every dealer in Houston. I was told to call Bob McGill with Allen Honda, and instantly got the price I was looking for. Overall experience was excellent. I was pre-approved with USAA for a great interest rate, but Shirley in Finance was able to get me 1.9 percent from Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2019

We have purchased three cars from "Honda Bob" McGill over the years. Unlike my experiences purchasing vehicles from other dealerships, I never have any anxiety sitting across the desk from Mr. McGill. His positive, helpful, and genuinely kind attitude goes a long way and I am more than thrilled to recommend both him and Allen Honda to everyone I know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2019

Thank you Rusty, Junior and Shirley for a great car buying experience. There was never a moment that was not professional and courteous beyond expectations. You worked to get me the car my wife dreamed of. I will never forget how excited she was.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2019

In the last 35 years, I have bought 11 new Honda's from Allen Honda, and their star salesman, Bob McGill. I can not say enough about the quilty service I have received from Bob and this dealership. It has been an absulty fantastic experience. Working with Bob is not like dealing with a salesperson, but more like dealing with a friend. He is helpful to the max, but never pushy. His knowledge is beyond measure. Bob is an excellent salesman, who not only knows his product, but also knows his customers well. He always helps them get the best deal possible. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2019

This is my third new car purchase from Allen, and I'll be back for a fourth. Up front and knowledgeable sales staff, with no-nonsense pricing. The Service department is friendly, competent, and always keeps you up on current progress and problems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2019

ALWAYS A GREAT EXPERIENCE AT ALLEN HONDA. ESPECIALLY WITH BOB AND SHIRLEY BOTH . BE CAUSE THEY ARE SO DOWN TO EARTH AND EAGER TO PLEASE ....HAVE DONE BUSINESS WITH THEM FOR YEARS AND ALYWAYS HONEST AND EAGER TO HELP,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2019

I loved my experience searching for a vehicle at Allen Honda, everyone was very informative and Honda Bob is the best to shop with, he covers all the questions you didn't even know you had. 100% recommend working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2019

An outstanding buying experience at this dealership. Their personnel, particularly Mathew Cox, Jason Haywood, Shirley Macik, and Nick DeLeon were very knowledgeable of their part of the Allen Honda operation. In addition to this, the attitude that was displayed by these individuals would make anyone feel at ease here as if you were talking to a close friend. I made the remark that it seemed like everyone at the dealership was happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2019

I purchased a CR-V from Allen Honda today. The experience start to finish was excellent. Salesperson, Junior, was knowledgeable and took his time explaining features. Rusty gave me a quote over the phone. He did not ask irritating questions like "what number do I need to do to put you in a car today". He is a straight shooter that gave me a very good price and didn't vary from it when I arrived. Great dealer. I will purchase again from them and would recommend them to you. Everyone that I dealt with were first class!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2019

The people at the dealership are very informative. I feel that I was given a very fair pricel for my trade-in auto. The salesperson took all the time I needed to explain all the aspects of my new car to me. It was just a nice experience and Bob is a great salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2019

We found a car online at Allen Honda and after talking to Cassi Rowe decided to drive a little over 2 hours to see it. I am so glad that we did! Cassi was so friendly and so easy to work with. Mrs. Shirley, the finance manager, was so nice and friendly as well! This was by far the best car buying experience my husband and I have ever had. It was such a blessing! We highly recommend Cassi and Allen Honda!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2019

They have the most friendliest staff I've ever seen. The General Manager is excellent- Rusty Skinner Also, they have delicious goodies for you in the waiting area. Water, popcorn, cookies etc... Restrooms are pretty and clean. We love Allen Honda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2019

I'm an out of town parent of an A&M student. I was in the market for a preowned Acura MDX and thought I'd check out the local dealerships while I was visiting. Allen Honda had what I was looking for, so I decided to check it out. I was politely approached by a salesman name Henry Gerdes, who assisted me. After all my questions were answered and a test drive, I decided to make an offer. I'm really glad I did! Great salesman, great staff, great car at a fair price and most of all, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2019

The team at Allen Honda in College Station is the best I have ever had. Highly recommend it!!! Shirley and Bob are great professionals who know their business extremely well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2019

Time for another Honda so it was time to call Bob McGill. Our family has bought several cars from Bob because he is always a pleasure to work with and always so polite and professional. As a recent single Mom it was nerve racking to buy a car, but Bob made the process so easy. Also Katherine helped with the door edge guards and she was very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2019

We have bought several cars from Bob McGill over several years and have never been disappointed over any purchase. They take the time to do the right thing and make sure you are satisfied from the purchase down to the driving off the parking lot. Every person in there was caring and worked above and beyond to make sure we got what we wanted at the terms we wanted. We will continue to buy and send to Allen Honda because all our past purchas3s have been top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2019

The sales staff at Allen Honda know how to treat customers. They are friendly and helpful without being pushy. Prices are fair and the used car we purchased was low mileage and in excellent condition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2019

It doesn’t matter what we come into Allen Honda for, weather it is for the service department or sales, everyone is always kind! I bought my first Honda in 2017 and when I was ready to upgrade, everyone involved worked hard to help me! Thank you All!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2019

It was a great experience, Cassi Rowe was very experienced and informative, and every one else at the dealership was extremely efficient and helpful during the transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2019

Thank you Allen Honda for a great buying experience. Henry listened and asked good questions to find out what our goals were. He had to look deeply into the inventory but came up with a vehicle that was very close to our desired price and condition. There were no surprises in the closing and we had already worked out the costs before going to closing. Thank you again Henry and Allen Honda. Jay R

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2019

We’ve been part of the Honda family for three years now. When the time came to buy a truck, we knew exactly where to buy it. It doesn’t matter the reason for the visit. It is always a friendly environment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2019

My 1 star rating is for the salesman Junior, NOT the dealership. My No to recommending this dealership applies ONLY to the salesman Junior. When I came in and met Junior, I told him that I was NOT buying that day. He didn’t listen and tried to pressure me to buy that day. LISTEN to potential customers! I wanted to talk prices, he wanted to sell right then. So because he wouldn’t listen, I played his little game. When I said at the last minute that I didn’t like the price, he got somewhat belligerent and huffing and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2019

Last week, I got a 2019 CR-V from Cassi Rowe of Allen Honda in College Station. Cassi Rowe is an excellent dealer. During the entire purchase process, she not only offered the best price but also did everything she could do to satisfy the customer. Although there was a little issue with my new car, she showed responsibility by trying to solve that problem for the car she sold. These are the reasons why I highly recommend Cassi Rowe as an excellent dealer in College Station. If I get a chance to buy a new car again, I will buy a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2019

Bob has sold me my last 5 cars. I am loyal Honda customer. Bob answered all of my questions and explained everything to me regarding my new car. He also allowed me to take my new car home to test drive it when my old car was not safe to drive. He handled everything in a professional way. He does a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2019

The top management and the salesman went way above and beyond anything I ever expected. They were determined to find just the right vehicle for me. They made sure that I was completely satisfied and I was.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2019

We paid what we thought we would have to. All the things you can buy that are extra was told to us, but not pressured to buy anything. I really liked that. Bob McGill is very professional as well as the others that worked there. This is our 3rd Honda we have bought from him. There service department has always been good too. That is another reason we go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2019

This is my second Honda to purchase from Mr. Bob at Allen Honda. Since I already had a Honda, some things were still the same. However, Mr. Bob pointed out all of the new safety features and answered all of my questions. He treated me as if I was his only customer. Shirley closed the deal and gave me options, such as: warranties and protection plans. After the deal was done, I explained to Rusty there were three reasons why I returned back to Honda. For sales: it's Bob McGill, he's a top notch sales person. For finance: ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2019

This is my 5th purchase at Allen Honda. Bob McGill is great salesman and he makes sure you know the details of your new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2019

My experience purchasing a vehicle from Allen Honda was like one I've never had before, from a dealership or private party. It was simple, easy going, pressure free, very comfortable and unusually satisfying. The price was incredible, the customer service was undoubtedly best in class and second to none. My vehicle is amazing and I'm so happy. I waited a few weeks to fill this out to be sure any follow up or anything after the purchase that I needed was accommodated. Everything was indeed accommodated and then some. I have and will continue to recommend this dealership ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2018

They were very nice, patient, worked with what i wanted. Showed me different cars i might like with specific features i had in mind. Cassi even greeted us at the door

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2018

This is the second time I came in to Allen Honda to have routine maintenance performed on my car, only to drive away in a new vehicle. I loved the HR-V I bought from Matt Cox in 2017. I love the CR-V I drove away with the other day even more. I refuse to buy a car from anyone but Matt now. He’s honest, forthcoming, always tries his hardest to get me what I want in a vehicle, and goes out his way to make the car buying experience painless and short. He is the greatest! I’m grateful for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2018

My wife, myself and our 3 grown children and their families have purchased 5 vehicles this month. We have purchased other vehicles there in the past and always have had great sales people. But I just wanted to brag about our sales rep. Cassi, not only did she answer all our questions or found out the answer. Always a quick reply from a text or phone call. As I was taking the stuff out of my old vehicle and putting it in the new one, she removed the county disposal sticker and put it on the new one, something I would have ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2018

They went above and beyond to try to help me get exactly what I wanted with great customer service and always huge smiles! Will recommend anyone looking for a good car buying experience to go see Matt & Rusty!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2018

I have purchased a lot of cars in my time and it was always a bad day. The sales and finance people at Allen Honda make it a fun and quick day. They do not waste your time with the standard let me talk with my manager BS. The finance manager got right to the best deal and did much better than my old standby USAA which I have been a member for over 50 years. I highly recommend you visit Allen Honda if you are looking for a car and talk with Cassi, Junior and Elton. They will make you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2018

I contacted the dealer through email and Faith got back with me immediately by email and phone call. We talked about price and the car I was interested in and she emailed me back with we can make this deal happen. Chip sales manager was great offered to send my car to me (which I am 2 hours away). I came in and Bryan Smith helped me get into my car great salesman! Told me all the options and showed me how to operate everything. Signed papers with Shirley and we were out the door within an hour! I highly recommend ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2018

From the salesman, Juan, who worked with me to get a test drive in during a rain storm, to the final paperwork where Shirley took the time to do a great job staying late to finish the sale. A fair price and quick sale. This made the car buying experience a good one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2018

We recently leased our second vehicle from Allen Honda. Prior to three years ago we had not been to Allen Honda but after getting our first lease with them I would highly recommend the dealership. Everyone we encountered in the process was friendly and very knowledgeable. Angie Schrick was the sales person that helped us and we could not ask for better service. We have nothing negative to say about the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2018

We were pleased from the first day we visited Allen Honda. Our Sales Consultant, Cassi Rowe, took great care in listening to our needs and found the perfect van for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2018

I have purchased two cars from Allen Honda, Angie Schrick was the sales person for both. When I'm in the market for another car I will buy from her again!!! Ms. Schrick was professional, knowledgeable and courteous and I felt like she went above and beyond to get me in the car that I wanted. I did not feel pressured to buy a car but she worked hard to EARN my business. Not only was she a great salesperson, she was around after the sale when I had questions. Thank you Ms. Schrick, job well done!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2018

Honest and Genuine Customer Service!! The dealership has an ambiance that is positive with the absence of the pressured sales and aggressive approach of most dealerships. I was not approached by hungry sales staff pestering me; an important quality to this dealership. I like to look at inventory without interference. I was asked if I needed anything and to let them know when and if I do. Once I was ready, sales agent Mr. Kyle Regalado and Chip Clester, the gentleman in the finance department both assisted me. Instead of the unapproachable and oftentimes hidden behind the scenes finance guy ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2018

I came to Allen Honda dealership with a buddy to test drive a new car. Immediately, I felt comfortable and Matt Cox along with Rusty didn't pressure us at all. As we were test driving the vehicle, he knew all about the car and the options it had and how to actually get to and show us all the features without guessing or saying "I'll look that up and we will figure it out". He ended up buying the car and we left extremely happy. This is a Great Dealership to visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2018

I had to by a new car and went with this dealership and I was not disappointed. I switched over to Honda and so far I am loving my new car. Great people, great car and overall awesome cat buying experience. I would buy again from them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2018

Best Honda dealership around. Worked with Mathew prior to coming to dealership. Car was waiting to test drive. In and out of dealership in two hours!!! Fantastic job!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2018

I’ve purchased near 20 vehicles in the last 10 years and dealing with the sales and financing staff at Allen Honda was by far the best experience I’ve had to date. Their no pressure environment makes the transaction very comfortable and relieves the stress of the buying process. I have already recommend Allen Honda to several friends and will continue to in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2018

I feel so incredibly bad writing this nearly two years later(life has been crazy) but I could hardly believe how kind and generous they were with this single mom. Though I couldn't afford to pay for the extra fix-ups on an old truck they just got in they went ahead and fixed several things to make it nicer for me! My trip to TX was well worth it, thank you Matt and everyone at Allen Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2018

Allen Honda keeps me coming back and buying my next vehicles from them because of their top quality BUT it is people like Tammy who keep me 100% loyal since after you buy a vehicle, the service personnel are the REAL experience you have as an owner. Tammy continues to amaze me with her knowledge, personal touch, and the best care I have ever had. Even my friends cannot believe the friendly support, honesty, and courtesies that Tammy and the Allen Honda service team provide! Allen Honda and Tammy have my absolute trust. I couldn’t recommend them more highly to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2018

in all my years of buying vehicles I have never felt like I mattered when I walked into the doors of a dealership until I walked into Allen Honda. The Team at Allen Honda have the best customer service I have ever seen. The kindness, respect, and compassion they have for their customers is absolutely the best hands down. I will highly recommend them to everyone. Thank you Rusty, Matt, and Shirley for making a stressful situation the most relaxed and comfortable experience i have ever had buying a car. Y’all are the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2018

Allen Honda has the best deals and great service. All of the staff are very helpful and friendly. Check Allen Honda out for great service with a smile and best deals. Thanks Allen Honda and staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2018

The folks at Allen Honda are superb. They are knowledgeable and want to make sure everyone leaves happy. I get butterflies every time I walk toward this beautiful machine, not to mention on the road. Naturally, one then reflects on the dealership and on the money spent, and the feelings are warm and fuzzy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2018

It was our first time visiting this dealership. As well as buying a Honda vehicle. Sales rep. Matt was very helpful, we told him what we were looking for and brought us a couple of vehicles to look and test drive. Long story short we bought our vehicle and are extremely satisfied with our Honda and Allen Honda service. We recommend our family and friends to give them a try, who knows what vehicle you might leave with. Thanks to everyone at Allen Honda for making our experience easy and smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2018

Cody is one of the nicest young man I have ever met. He is a kind and caring person. He is willing to go the extra mile to help the people he is working with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2018

In April of 2018 I purchased a used 2013 Nissan Rogue from Allen Honda that was certified vehicle for my college daughter. Ten days later as she was on her way home to the DFW area she broke down on Hwy. 6 about 20-30 minutes from Waco on a Friday afternoon around 5:00pm. I immediately contacted Allen Honda and was put in touch with Josh in the Service Dept. After realizing her road side assistance was not available yet due to the time frame of the sale, he scheduled a tow truck from College Station to the Marlin area where she was stranded. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2018

Allen Honda they are the best. They told me we gonna make this happen and it didn't take long that's what I am talking about. Fab and friends. Go to Allen. They were great great great I need to make a TV commercial go to Allen Honda # 1111 thanks guys and be blessed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2018

CODY IS THE VERY BEST IN CUSTOMER SERVICE. HE GOES ABOVE AND BEYOND TO PLEASE ME EACH TIME I COME IN. HE IS A TREMENDOUS ASSET TO ALLEN HONDA, AND THEY WOULD BE IN HARMS WAY IF THEY EVER LOSE HIM. HE IS THE PRIMARY REASON FOR YOUR SUCCESS, OVERALL. GLENDALL RAND.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2018

Courteous, considerate and downright pleasant people to deal with. There was no high pressure or pushiness. It seems like they bent over backwards to help me get the vehicle I wanted! After it arrived, Casi was absolutely the best in explaining technology, future service, and all the features of the CR-V. The process was absolutely pain free and I adore my new CR-V.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2018

This was the best experience we have had as car buyers. We don't do this often, so Allen Honda really made it as painless as possible. Cassi and Junior were very helpful and we are more than pleased with our purchases. Yes, I said purchases! The safety features and upgrades were too good to pass up! Thanks for putting up with us and letting us decide what was best for our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2018

This process was so easy at Allen Honda. Everyone I dealt with from internet sales, to floor salesman, to financial services, and even the general manager was more than willing to hunt down any answer to any question I had. I felt comfortable throughout the entire process even though I live three hours away and couldn't get to the dealership for some of the paperwork. No stress for any of it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2018

The title says it all. I was extremely satisfied with my choice of car and my choice of dealership. Working with Allen Honda for my new car was an enjoyable experience. My wife and I were very comfortable when dealing with the Sales Consultant Mathew Cox. He was not pushy and was able to answer all questions we had in helping us find what we wanted. The other staff at Allen Honda was excellent as well. From everyone just greeting us if they walked by or asked if we needed anything. The Business team was able to handle all paperwork ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2018

Like everyone else I know, I hate car buying. Having lost my husband six months ago, I was really dreading shopping by myself. I tried to circumvent the system by texting my questions to Allen Honda in Bryan/College Station Texas. To my surprise and delight, Allison was honest, helpful, patient, and respectful. She made an appointment for me to meet with Matt Cox, who, to my amazement, actually knows his product line, actually listened to my input, found exactly the right car for me, and introduced me to Shirley "Magic", Finance Director extraordinaire. Honestly, I never expected ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2018

I don't even know where to start with this amazing dealership. A little history: At Tomball Dodge, I was recently treated in a manner in which I hope nobody is ever treated. My experience there was unlike anything I've ever dealt with. It was so bad, that I returned the truck 3 weeks later, and received a refund. They refused to perform any of the minor repairs that were part of a written contract when I purchased a truck. Their customer service doesn't exist. Allen Honda has made me completely forget about that poor experience at Tomball Dodge. ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review